33597 Section – Note about Group Presentation Pitches


33597 Students –

Today we jumped ahead to talk more about biotechnology, which was a great conversation. Thank you!

In the schedule I’d listed that we were going to watch during class the video, Guy Kawasaki – Make a Great Pitch, as well as discuss and assign Individual Activity 5, which relates to the video. I’ll move this conversation to Monday.

In the meantime, feel free to get started on the Individual Activity 5 worksheet. Instructions are included, and I think you’ll enjoy this activity. You’ll also see it linked in the Course Schedule (on 4.6).

I also linked in the Course Schedule the structure for your final pitch slides. I’ll make sure to go through these in detail on Monday, but you can download them now (PPT) to see what’s expected.

Comments are closed.

