Activity 2 posts “The Shareable Future of Cities” – grading update


I graded all of the 33597 (morning section) posts that were submitted on-time. You’ll see the grades in the gradebook under “Lab or Activity 2”. I replied to many of the posts and I noticed that several of you took the time to comment as well. Nice job everyone.

Will move on to grading the 33598 (afternoon section) posts tomorrow. 

As an aside, how are you liking the use of TED videos such as “The Shareable Future of Cities” so far to relate to concepts we’re learning in class? Let me know in the comments. 

5 Responses to Activity 2 posts “The Shareable Future of Cities” – grading update

  1. I like the TED videos! They are lengthy, but very informative. They are perfect add-ons to the concepts we are learning in class because we have real, tangible examples seen in the videos.

  2. I think the TED videos are great! They always pull the key concepts of the readings together in a way we can understand and see them used.

  3. I don’t know if it’s me or if it’s my computer but I can’t see my grade for activity 2. Please help.

  4. Keith says:

    Like Robyn, I also don’t have a grade recorded for Activity 2… or is it just me? ..lol

  5. @robyn and @keith – I just have yet to finish grading the activities. Looking to do that over break. Sorry for the delay.